Skip to main navigation.

Meeting Dates

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 1:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. Due to construction, beginning in April Blachly-Lane board meetings and workshops will be held in the Lane Electric Cooperative (LEC) boardroom, unless otherwise stated. LEC is located at 787 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene. To avoid disruption to Lane Electric’s business please come directly to the board meeting room on the south side of the building. Members arriving early are asked to wait outside until an authorized Blachly-Lane representative has opened and set up the room. We appreciate your flexibility as we seek to be respectful of Lane Electric’s generous hospitality. Thank you. Please see this map for more information.

Dates, times and locations for Blachly-Lane board meetings are subject to change, please check back for updates.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

**Saturday, April 22, 2017 Annual Meeting at Triangle Lake School - 20264 Blachly Grange Road, Blachly
   Member Registration: 9 - 9:45 a.m., Member Business Meeting: 10 a.m., with lunch to follow
   Special Board Meeting, preceding the Annual Member Meeting, 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Budget Workshop 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 24, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 Special Board Meeting 1:00 p.m. **CANCELLED**

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 1:00 p.m. (with COSA Presentation)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Rates Workshop 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 1:00 p.m. (with Rates Adoption)

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Image and Link 811 Image and Link Member Portal Login button