Skip to main navigation.

Meeting Dates

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 1:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held in the multipurpose room at the front entrance of the Blachly-Lane headquarters facility. Blachly-Lane board meetings are open to members of the Cooperative and their guests if accompanied by the member.

Dates, times and locations for Blachly-Lane board meetings are subject to change, please check back for updates.

Audio and video recording and photography is prohibited during Blachly-Lane meetings, except as authorized by the Board of Directors. Please turn off your phone and other devices and place them out of sight when attending meetings.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Rescheduled for Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019 Special Board Meeting Preceding the Annual Meeting

Saturday, April 27, 2019 Annual Member Meeting at Elmira High School

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Board Workshop, Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 10:00 a.m.

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Image and Link Member Portal Login button